Contact Us

Office of Equal Opportunity

196 Boston Avenue
3rd Floor, Suite 3800
Medford Campus- Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3298 (Phone) (617) 627-3150 (Fax)
oeo@tufts.edu

OEO Staff

Jill Zellmer, MSW, OEO Director & Title IX Coordinator
Jill.Zellmer@tufts.edu (617) 627-3298
Jennifer Magrone, MSW, Title VII Investigator
Jennifer.Magrone@tufts.edu (617) 627-4297
Alida Bográn-Acosta, OEO Investigator
Alida.Bogran-Acosta@tufts.edu (617) 627-0968
Sonia Jurado, J.D., Title IX Investigator
Sonia.Jurado@tufts.edu (617) 627-4709
Johny Lainé, ADA Specialist
Johny.Laine@tufts.edu (617) 627-6363
Nadra Sultan, OEO Coordinator
Nadra.Sultan@tufts.edu (617) 627-3298
Alexandra Donovan, Sexual Misconduct Prevention Specialist
Alexandra.Donovan@tufts.edu (617) 627-5140
Nandi Bynoe, Sexual Misconduct Resource Specialist
Nandi.Bynoe@tufts.edu (617) 627-0765 (CONFIDENTIAL)