Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Office of Equal Opportunity

196 Boston Avenue [Campus Map]
3rd Floor, Suite 3800
Medford Campus- Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (617) 627-3298
Fax: (617) 627-3150
oeo@tufts.edu

Directions to OEO Office

OEO Staff

Jill Zellmer, MSW, Executive Director of the Office of Equal Opportunity, Title IX Coordinator and 504 Officer
Jill.Zellmer@tufts.edu | (617) 627-3298

Jennifer Magrone, MSW, Associate Director of the OEO
Jennifer.Magrone@tufts.edu | (617) 627-4297

Ryan Milligan, OEO Investigator
Ryan.Milligan@tufts.edu | (617) 627-4709

Alida Bográn-Acosta, OEO Investigator
Alida.Bogran-Acosta@tufts.edu | (617) 627-0968

Johny Lainé, ADA Specialist
Johny.Laine@tufts.edu | (617) 627-6363

Nadra Sultan, OEO Coordinator
Nadra.Sultan@tufts.edu | (617) 627-3298

Center for Awareness, Resources and Education (C.A.R.E)

Alexandra Donovan, Sexual Misconduct Prevention Specialist
Alexandra.Donovan@tufts.edu | (617) 627-5140 (CONFIDENTIAL)

Nandi Bynoe, Sexual Misconduct Resource Specialist
Nandi.Bynoe@tufts.edu | (617) 627-0765 (CONFIDENTIAL)