Contact Us

Office of Equal Opportunity

196 Boston Avenue
3rd Floor, Suite 3800
Medford Campus- Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3298 (Phone) (617) 627-3150 (Fax)
oeo@tufts.edu

OEO Staff

Jill Zellmer, MSW, OEO Director & Title IX Coordinator
Jill.Zellmer@tufts.edu (617) 627-3298
Sonia Jurado, J.D., Title IX Investigator
Sonia.Jurado@tufts.edu (617) 627-4709
Jennifer Magrone, MSW, Title VII Investigator
Jennifer.Magrone@tufts.edu (617) 627-4297
Johny Lainé, ADA Specialist
Johny.Laine@tufts.edu (617) 627-6363
Nadra Sultan, OEO Coordinator
Nadra.sultan@tufts.edu (617) 627-3298
Lorena Bazan, Student Office Assistant
Lorena.Bazan@tufts.edu (617) 627-0381
Nandi Bynoe, Sexual Misconduct Resource Spec
Nandi.Bynoe@tufts.edu (617) 627-5712