Sexual Misconduct Reporting Contacts (Title IX)

The Sexual Misconduct Reporting Liaisons (Title IX) are university employees who are available to receive reports of sex discrimination at Tufts, including sexual harassment and sexual assault. The liaisons can provide information regarding available resources, but are not responsible for investigating reports. Rather, they will direct the information they receive to the university’s Title IX Coordinator in the Office of Equal Opportunity.

University-Wide

Jill Zellmer
Director & Title IX Coordinator
Office of Equal Opportunity
617-627-3298
Jill.Zellmer@tufts.edu

Alida Bogran-Acosta
OEO Investigator (Title IX and VII)
617-627-0968
Alida.Bogran-Acosta@tufts.edu

Sonia Jurado
Title IX Investigator
617-627-3298
Sonia.Jurado@tufts.edu

Jennifer Magrone, MSW
Title VII Investigator
617-627-4297
Jennifer.Magrone@tufts.edu

Medford/Somerville Campus – Intake Officer

Laurie Hurley
Director of Admissions
Fletcher School
617-627-2410
Laurie.Hurley@tufts.edu

Boston Campus – Intake Officer

Robin Glover
Associate Dean
Public Health & Professional Degree Programs
617-636-2497
Robin.Glover@tufts.edu

Janet Kerle
Associate Dean of Students
Tufts School of Medicine
617.636.6534
Janet.Kerle@tufts.edu

Kathryn Lange
Associate Dean
The Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
617-636-6767
Kathryn.Lange@tufts.edu

Katherine Vosker
Director of Student Affairs
Tufts School of Dental Medicine
617-636-0887
Katherine.Vosker@tufts.edu

Grafton Campus – Intake Officer

Barbara Berman
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
508-839-8733 x84725
Barbara.Berman@tufts.edu

 

List of Adjudicators and Liaisons for Tufts University’s
Sexual Misconduct Adjudication Process (SMAP)

Adjudicators-Liaisons.092415